Board of Trustees

Rusk ISD School Board

Members of the Board of Trustees are from left to right are Montie Sunday, Superintendent Grey Burton, Jake Ocker, Martin Pepin, Teresa Phifer, Tracy Session and Britt Patterson.

Board meetings are normally held the second Monday of each month at 6:00 PM at the Administrative Central Office located at 203 East 7th Street. Check the Board Calendar to verify a specific board meeting date.