Click here for PDF of Rusk ISD Calendar 2021-2022



District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 29
New Staff In-Service Day
-
Rusk High School
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icon FFA