Click here for PDF of Rusk ISD calendar 2019-2020

Primary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
County Show Meeting
Ag Building
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 5