Click here for PDF of Rusk ISD calendar 2018-2019

Click here for PDF of Rusk ISD calendar 2019-2020

Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Grandparents Lunch
Rusk Elementary School
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Herff Jones Visit Regarding Class Rings at RHS
-
Rusk ISD Auditorium
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Junior Parent Meeting Regarding Prom
Rusk High School Cafeteria
Freshmen Parent Meeting
Rusk ISD Auditorium
RHS Open House
-
Rusk High School
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Last Day to Sign Up for PSAT/NMQST
Rusk High School
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts RHS Mini Cheer Camp
-
Rusk High School Gym
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts RHS Blood Drive
-
Rusk High School
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5