Second Grade

Reading/Math:

Darla Moore/Sarabeth Massingill

darla.moore@ruskisd.net

sarabeth.massingill@ruskisd.net

Kathy Blackmon/Kara Bowling

kathy.blackmon@ruskisd.net

Kara.bowling@ruskisd.net

Alexis Jinkins/Miranda Murray

alexis.jinkins@ruskisd.net

miranda.murray@ruskisd.net

Dawn Lee/Jenny Peters

dawn.lee@ruskisd.net

jenny.peters@ruskisd.net


Educational Websites and Resources

Library Card Catalog