Student Council

COME JOIN US!

FIRST MEETING OF THE SCHOOL YEAR

Friday, September 1

7:30 am

Rusk high school library


Embed

TASC - District 4 Fall Conference

Rusk High School Student Council is made up of students just like you.

We invite you to come and join us as we make a difference in our school and community.


Texas Association of Student Councils - Distric 4 - Fall Conference

Officers are pictured holding certificates for "SWEEPSTAKES SCHOOL" and "OUTSTANDING STUDENT COUNCIL." These awards represent the council's initiative and involvement in multiple areas: Pride and Patriotism ~ Drugs, Alcohol, Safety, and Health ~ Community Service Projects ~ Student Council Scrapbook ~ Energy and Environment.

Sponsor: Stephanie Nimitz


Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1