Counselor Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Rusk All Sports Banquet
-
Rusk Civic Center
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
2019 Athletic Physicals
Tyler
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
EOC - High School Algebra I
Rusk High School
Wed, May 8
EOC - Biology
Rusk High School
Thu, May 9
EOC - US History
Rusk High School
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18