Click here for PDF of Rusk ISD calendar 2019-2020

Intermediate Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Activity Book Committee Meeting
-
FFA Room
Chapter Meeting
Ag Building
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
District Leadership Day
Central Heights
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
ETXSF Public Speaking
East Texas State Fair